Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

One of the best experiences I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. Greg Schmich went out of his way to accommodate my schedule and make the transaction go smoothly. The car was perfect. I also must add Christine Chen who does car the loan processing found a better rate than I was anticipating. Hats off you both Gary

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Went in there on January 15th first time by myself, James Prevost receipted me and went through the available cars that I’m interested in, and we have an eye on 2021 5 series. Talk about the basic information and left me with his contact. James left me with a great impression that helped our business. Second time we went in (me and my mom) to discuss about the pricing, warranty and other insurance. There we met Christine and Joe as managers that helped with financing and legal document paperwork. Really helped us through the processing and overcome difficulties. Great crew and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Ahmad and his team at BMW were wonderful to work with. I live 500 miles away, and I haven't switched to a dealership closer to my home because of how great they are. We are going on year four of working together, and I certainly don't regret it! They are consistently on time, on point, and treat you like family. I plan on working with them for years to come.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Raja Khan in sales did a great job in assisting me in closing our prior lease and transitioning into a new one. Raja was very responsive and detailed. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

X5 purchasing experience with BMW of Milwaukee North was great. First, I would like to thank you to Tjay, Christine, Alex. They will do everything for you to have the great purchasing experience! If you don’t satisfy with something then they will make you to be satisfied ASAP with their strength and if you are satisfied of the experience then they will go beyond of your expectation. Highly recommend this dealer to everyone and make sure that you look for Tjay, Christine, and Alex. Thank you again, Tjay, Christine, and Alex!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Just a big thank you to Matt L. and Kevin for taking care of our warranty issue on our 2021 bmw x5 that International Auto bmw wouldn't which was caused by them putting in a new transmission at 19k miles. I would highly recommend Bmw of milwaukee north for all your BMW needs especially service related. Thank you for taking care of our issue with kid gloves and getting it resolved. The integrity and knowledge is unparalleled at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Greg Schmich Worked with us during this whole process, from the first call to the final paperwork, and a follow up visit to get some additional detailing done. Very personable and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

If you need any service on your BMW this is the place to go First thanks for the grate treatment for being professional Christ Littrell is my service advisor. Great guy good communication I can’t ask for more thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

I recently purchased a vehicle from the team at BMW North Milwaukee (ask for Alex & Tjay), and it was a great experience from start to finish. They were friendly, reasonable, and made the entire process seamless. I highly recommend them for a hassle-free car-buying experience & look forward to doing more business with Alex, Tjay, & the rest of the team on future M models.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Everyone at BMW of Milwaukee North was great to work with and very informative and helpful. They always greeted us quickly and with a smile. Greg Schmich was very patient and explained everything to us and kept us in the loop with where our ordered car was in the production process. It was a very seamless transaction, and the financial processing went very quickly. Would highly recommend it. Super excited about our new experience with a fully electric 2024 i4 xDrive 40!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2023

I just experienced an awesome buying experience with Alex Segovia, Tjay Martinez, Rima Heinlein, and Rico Rono. I explained to Alex what I needed in a new vehicle, and he listened and found me the perfect choice. I took a test drive for an afternoon to show it to my wife. It was everything we were looking for in a new car. Completing the purchase was logical and easy. Alex exceeded my expectations when delivering the vehicle. There is so much tech on these autos and he went through every function and set it up to my needs. Tjay handled ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Its simply wonderful to find a dealership with integrity and passion in Wisconsin and the greater Milwaukee area. Spent time with BMW of North Milwaukee last week where they go above and beyond for "you the customer" is truly priceless and refreshing. Had the opportunity to work with Christine C., business manager who impressed me with her knowledge, creativity and her caring style is now my "go to person" when purchasing or financing my next vehicle and am happy to cross town even with horrible non-ending road construction for her cheerfulness and business expertise. Their showroom ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Our recent buying experience with BMW of Milwaukee North was excellent. Greg Schmich was truly a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. My wife and I really appreciated his communication, follow-up, and attention to detail. I strongly recommend his services if you're in the market for a BMW.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Salesperson Gregg Schmich is great (his manager Joe is really helpful too)! He is knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and most of all- a man of integrity. I bought a BMW CPO 2021 X3- beautiful car with low miles and a great price! Would recommend anyone looking for a BMW to take a look at here and talk to Greg! _ Eugene

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Always give Excellent service. They always come through

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Alisha and Tay were a pure delight to work with in the purchase of my new BMW! They were very helpful and were able to answer all my questions! I would highly recommend them to my friends if they are ever looking for a new car! I haven’t felt that comfortable buying a car ever! Thank you so much for everything!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Absolutely amazing customer service, super nice and helpful salesmen there. Joe in sales and Tjay in finance were super nice and helpful, stayed past close for me. The building itself is also super cool and clean totally recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Rima and Ahmad were incredible to work with. The communication and help through the sales process was excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Sales Manager Mike was very helpful in dealing with my problem.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2023

Are you looking for a profitable investment you can start with a little amount and earn a reasonable amount within a short period of time?. I never believed in any online investment because I was scared and never wanted to be cheated until I saw a review about Mrs. Amandra Kelly She's a Forex/Crypto trading account manager who can help you manage your trading account with her trading strategies and winning signals. I started with an investment of $500 and earned a profit of $5,650 within 7 days. Thank you Mrs. Amandra Kelly for turning my financial life around, and I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Best bmw dealer ship I have gone to. I had a wonderful experience with Rima & Christine and bought my car from here. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Worked with Rima and Christine very easy and fun to work highly recommend going to BMW of North and asking for them

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

My boys and I had a great experience with Tay helping us find a great used car.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Bought an X3 for my son as a graduation gift. Royal Garden + Everest Cafe both being restaurants in Glendale, we were very happy to buy this car from another local business in Glendale. Tay the young and energetic salesman was super professional and helpful. He was prompt with appointments and accurate with his words. He had me and my son speak with the manager and the finance lady, both of them were very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Tay and BMW of Milwaukee North.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Our first BMW experience was great! Alex and Christina were extremely friendly and helpful during the purchasing process. They stayed late to make sure we were able to take home our new vehicle hours after we walked in. Looking forward to working with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Purchasing my BMW X4 was a great experience due to my sales person Tay Smith. I was purchasing a vehicle due to an accident and a previous purchase that was a less than desirable experience. I was not expecting this experience to be the light at the end of the tunnel after two very long months. This was my first online purchase, Tay became my eyes since I couldn't be there in person. He sent videos, pictures and communicated any imperfections and how they would be resolved. He was also a great liaison between the finance department and myself, ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Tay Smith helped us while we were checking out a few different cars on the lot. It was really a great experience and probably the best interaction we have ever had with a sales person at any dealership. If you are planning on buying a car we highly recommend you ask for Tay to assist you in the process!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

I am proud to call BMW of Milwaukee North as my new home for any future purchases. After being blown off by Bergstrom Enterprise Motor Cars I contacted Erick in sales and he was very nice/helpful. On Saturday 8-26-23 I leased my 2023 BMW 330i XDRIVE with the help of Jim in sales and Tjay. The whole experience was phenomenal and thus BMW of Milwaukee North will be my choice as it should be yours for future BMW purchases! They know what Customer Service is and how to treat customers. Bravo!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

How to make one of the biggest purchases of your adult life in under two weeks? Below is a recap of our most recent experience at BMW of Milwaukee North. And please note out the gate, we have not received any compensation or discount, directly or indirectly, for writing this review. 10 days ago... We found ourselves in need of a new car on short notice. Never ideal! Worried with general inventories still so low, interest rates still rising, and supply chain issues still lingering, finding a suitable vehicle was going to be difficult, if not impossible. Our list of potential ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

We bought our BMW i4 E40 from North Shore BMW a few months back. Greg Schmich provided outstanding service from our first call to the time we drove away in the car! Despite the model being so new, he was very knowledgeable about the car and its functions and gave excellent advice on what to look for when buying an electric vehicle. Greg and his team at North Shore BMW have us as customers for life.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

I just had the most incredible car buying experience with Greg Schmich at BMW of Milwaukee North while getting my hands on a fantastic BMW X3 M40i. Seriously, I couldn't be happier! Right from the start, Greg greeted me with a warm smile and a genuine interest in understanding exactly what I was looking for in a custom car. He took the time to listen to my preferences and gave me some valuable insights and recommendations from his impressive knowledge of the BMW lineup. It was evident that he knows his stuff! Throughout the process of building my ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Yesss I am part of the BMW family and I must say I love it here❤️ Greg, JB, & Christine they are the goats 🐐🐐🐐❤️❤️❤️ they was so patient and so helpful I recommend a 5/5 service definitely was genuine I’m sticking beside them✨🧘🏾‍♀️🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾❤️❤️❤️🦍🦍🦍

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

We recently purchased a used BMW from Milwaukee North, and worked with Greg. He listened to what we were looking for an wasn't pushy, interested in making sure we found the right car to fit our needs. During the purchase process, we found out that some items that were advertised were not correct. This was an oversight by the dealer and they quickly corrected the mistake and went above and beyond to make sure that they did everything they could to help us and fix the issues. We could have easily walked away but I am glad we didn'...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Some of the nicest and best customer service you can get. This where you can trust your car is safe and being worked on properly.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

My buying experience with Greg S and Christine was world class from start to finish. I was in a situation where I needed to purchase a vehicle quickly and Greg made this happen in a seamless matter. Greg went out of his way to stay late to ensure I took the Jeep Grand Cherokee home that night. I ran into a little issue with the headlights/taillights and called Greg up and he took care of it! This is what world class customer service looks like. I look forward to continuing my relationship with BMW of Milwaukee North in the ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

We had a great experience at BMW of Milwaukee. Greg our salesman was very helpful. Would definitely buy another car from them!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Greg assisted my wife and I when purchasing our 540. He was absolutely wonderful. Clear, straightforward and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

2017 GMC 2500 All Terrain - My buying experience was fantastic with the help of salesman Ivan Escobar, and the sales manager. They helped make the process extremely smooth from start to finish. Everything I asked for regarding documents and paperwork they explained well. I bought the truck knowing it needed a new sensor and that BMW of Milwaukee North would cover it under warranty as well. After taking delivery of the truck, I had a check engine light come on for an unrelated problem. After reaching out to Ivan about the problem, he got right to work on making it right. ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

Christine, Alex, and TJ were tremendously helpful and made the process seamless. I give them my highest recommendation!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

BMW is fantastic! They make sure you know every little detail about your vehicle and their hospitality is very welcoming. This dealership cares about you as an individual, making you feel unique and special. Thank you BMW!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

TJ was a great salesperson. We bought a new 2023 X5 and completed the deal 95% via text, which was very convenient. Trade value was reasonable and the deal was fair for both parties. Katie in finance was a huge positive to the buying experience, the best finance person I have dealt with in car buying ever! I will buy again from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Fast service for some recall work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2023

Great signals, great results, I have personally worked with Mrs, Rebecca Wayne Fx Trader and she's top notch! Highly recommend doing business with Her! making over $10,000-$15,000 profit on a weekly basis with little start up capital of $2000. She is really great, best in the trading field and unique among others. She goes above and beyond to ensure her clients satisfaction. You can contact her for trading service via the following. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +18304848051

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

I’ve only dealt with the service dept so I can’t say much about sales but Mark in service is great! He knows how to take care of their customers and their cars!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

It was an exceptional experience actually. I am from Fox Valley and had been sick or monopoly of one dealer in BMW, Mercedes and Audi vehicle. This time I decided to go outside and this was most pleasant experience. They immediately knew my needs, presented best options to me. Mr Alex and his Manager Mr. Ahmad helped me tremendously and made every possible effort to make me comfortable and happy. Most important, I didn’t felt rip off like I always felt at dealer in Fox Valley. Will always come back for buying and for that matter even for service ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Had the absolute pleasure of working with Mr. David Juma on 3/14/23 with acquisition of a C43 AMG. Hands down, this was the best dealership interaction I’ve ever had! His attention to detail & making sure my needs came first were truly a refreshing experience. I will most definitely return when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2023

Love the experience. First time getting a BMW. Thanks to sales Greg and finance Christina.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

Bought a used X1 from Greg Schmich and everything was great with the purchase. Could not finance at the time and was on a limited budget to get the car. Greg and others worked with me and got me a price that I could afford. Was extremely happy with the deal they gave me and am very happy with the car. Would not hesitate to do business with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023

They have terrific customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

430 XI Grand Coupe - Salesman was Greg S. He was awesome start to finish! This was my 3rd BMW, but first out of state purchase. This deal went flawlessly. Katie in financing was awesome, and the manager even came in to introduce himself and shake my hand. This is how dealerships should all be.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

This was the first time working with this dealership. It was a great experience from the beginning. Our client advisor was John Hayes. John was very professional and responded to our emails and questions in a timely manner. John also sent us a video of the car we were interested in, which was a nice touch since we were coming from out of town. We ended up buying a different vehicle then what we came down for thanks to the help of John and General Manager Ahmad Aref. Ahmad was very helpful and friendly and worked with us to get ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

My wife and I recently purchased X5 and we had great experience at BMW Milwaukee North. The sales team including David and Rico helped us to get to know more about the vehicle. They were easy to work with and personable. When we picked up our car, Christine Chen, our financial manager, did an outstanding job to help us get the best deal/rate. She was thorough and addressed our concerns quickly. Given our great experience, we have already convinced a family member to buy from the same team! Thank you guys and we will definitely be coming back for ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

My experience is very good Ahmad make sure that any my question is answered it, and he make good impression very friendly person Joe P very nice young man and Christine explained me good what I need to know about warranty and then kind of stuff AHMAD special thank to you

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Great experience! Greg went out of his way to make sure I had all my questions answered and able to make an educated buying decision on my first BMW. Great experience all around, I highly recommend doing business with Greg at BMW of Milwaukee.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Hey Christine and Joe, you are my hard working go getters and I will never forget how hard you two worked on my used car deal. I consider you both to be a God send. I’m very happy with my new, to me, Honda Sport 2.0. I forward to telling our business story of how you two kept my nerves still and my confidence up.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Alex Segovia took amazing care of me and got me into a Honda ( yes, a Honda) that I love! He was so kind, helpful, and jovial as he went above and beyond during a VERY stressful couple days of my life. I honestly never get out to Glendale area, but he makes me want to return, if even just to say hello!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great service! The only dealership I trust to get any type of service on my cars. Rob in service is the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Received an oil change, the service was fast, clean and professional. I will definitely be coming back. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

We purchased our 2023 X3 last week and had a very good experience! Julian was our sales rep and did a fantastic job! Christina our finance rep was outstanding as well. Great work team!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Bryan A. from Parts went above and beyond to help me get tires for my i3. Rob W. from Service took the time to walk me through an inspection I requested, and all previously logged information. Hands down, the best experiences I've ever had for service, or trying to track down difficult items, or... Truly remarkable customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

If I could give this dealership 100 stars, I would!! We had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from BMW of Milwaukee North. Julian was our sales rep, he was very knowledgeable about the car and made our whole experience a very smooth process. I would definitely recommend working with him for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle form here. Christine Chen assisted us with the financing the vehicle. The process was smooth and didn’t take long at all. She went above and beyond to get us the best rate we qualified for. Thank you to the staff at BMW ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Knowledgeable sales staff; very personable as well. It was a great experience with Alex as a sales person, and Rico as a sales manager.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Greg was our client specialist there. He was a true professional who made our experience at BMW of North Milwaukee exceptional. He listened to our needs, and crafted a deal that made us happy and satisfied. No question was returned unanswered. He even explained things further in detail that we might have overlooked. He was patient and his attention to detail was amazing. We thank BMW of North Milwaukee for topping our expectations.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Had exactly the part I needed

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

David Juma was great to work with! He was funny, down to earth, and listened to my needs. His sales manager Michael was also extremely nice. I hit it off with the finance manager "Christine"! They all treated me very well, We had lots of laughs and they made the experience a lot less stressful than I have had in the past! Thank you, BMW Of Milwaukee North Team... Great Experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Excellent service and no-hassle process. Tjay was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Amazing experience, we purchased a used 2018 Jeep Wrangler from them that was sold with 1 Key and a soft top. They were in contact with the person that sold it to them. They not only went out of their way to get a second key, they also got us the hardtop for the Jeep for free. Tjay was great to work with knowledgeable and helpful. If they are like this with used cars...just imagine what they would be like with new! Customer service is an oddity these days...good job as a whole BMW of Milwaukee North! You have lots ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

My buying experience with Allen was excellent he was extremely professional and personable. He listened to exactly what I wanted in my new vehicle and was very easy to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure the process was smooth. The finance department was great as well. The experience was easy and flawless. This is my second time buying a vehicle and they don’t disappoint. Will continue to do my car buying here in the future everyone is very welcoming and makes sure you are taking care of from start to finish. Thanks again to Allen ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I have recently bought a BMW from this location. I will say that the beginning of my experience was not ideal, it was actually less than expected & shocking from such pristine dealership- however the ending was perfect! I truly believe that if Christine Chen (F&I Manager) and Joe Carpenter (Sales Manager) did not step in to save they day - I would have walked away with my money extremely dissatisfied with the service that was provided to me up to that point. Joe & Christine are the true stars of this dealership and even though I came ...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Allen was great, helped me completely with my purchase! Thank you BMW dealership for the fast and easy purchase of my X3.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Driving home my new to me vehicle thanks to ALLEN!!! He was such a pleasure to work with. Very personable and easy to talk with!!! Thanks Allen you’re the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Purchased a 23 X5 through Tjay Martinez and he was great. I came from Illinois he was able to reserve the car for me and the communication from start to finish was flawless. The dealership was able to get me Illinois plate and register the car before I drove off the lot. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from BMW of Milwaukee north and Tjay.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

My experience at BMW of Milwaukee North was outstanding! Tjay Martinez and Christine Chen went out of their way to find a perfect solution to fit my needs. Everyone I met was genuinely friendly, eager to answer any question I had, and provide candid point-of-view when requested. Authentic commitment to customer experience seems rare these days, but can be found here.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

My experience at BMW of Milwaukee North was outstanding! Tjay Martinez and Christine Chen went out of their way to find a perfect solution to fit my needs. Everyone I met was genuinely friendly, eager to answer any question I had, and provide candid point-of-view when requested. Authentic commitment to customer experience seems rare these days, but can be found here.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I’m from Chicago and I just bought an i3s and had a very good experience with Jim in Sales and Christine in Financing. Jim was very accommodating from the start and Christine was a star and made the financing process super chill and straightforward. Wish you were my dealership in Chicago!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Professional and courteous sales and administrative staff. Would visit again.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Joe carpenter is a great salesmen. I have worked with him twice in the past. He’s a knowledgeable salesman without being pushy. I trust him with my business and would purchase a car from him again.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I am very grateful that salespeople like Joseph Carpenter exist! Joe was knowledgeable with every question I had and kept my mind at ease how he was able to explain everything to my understanding. For once I didnt feel as if I was being taken advantage of because of how honest, patient and dedicated to meeting my needs Joe was.


Leave Us A Review